Overview

Property ID: ITPG21
  • 10
  • Sleeps
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 500
  • Sq mt
  • 1000
  • Lot Sq mt

Description

Begin your day on the terrace with the sweeping view over the surrounding hills and inner courtyard, while savoring the generous breakfast featuring fresh pastries and dishes made each morning. The courtyard is yours to rule: relax on the sundeck, take a dip in the pool, let loose on the loungers set under the warm Umbrian sun. Unwind under the furnished gazebo with a good book, or with a group of friends for a chat and a cocktail. Everything is tastefully decorated, with handmade, custom furniture, and modern comforts such as wireless intenet and air-conditioning. The property offers 500 Sq. Mt. of living space, 350 Sq. Mt. of terrace and a garden measuring 1000 Sq. Mt.

The crenelated Guelph tower has been perfectly preserved through the centuries and stands 32 meters above the surrounding countryside. Its four levels are where the castle’s 3 deluxe rooms and suite are located, the latter on the top floor of the tower. The guest rooms are all elegantly furnished with 18th century antiques and period pieces, creating an atmosphere rich with history and romance. The tower rooms also have ceilings that are either vaulted or beamed, exposed stonewalls, and stunning views. 

Layout

GROUND FLOOR

  • 1 Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom suitable for physically challenged guests
  • 1 Fully equipped kitchen, which also serves as the dining room and is decorated with a collection of antique copper and ceramic pots hanging from the walls and ceiling; From the kitchen, there is direct access to
  • 1 Large terrace with large terracotta amphoras, and outdoor tables and chairs


TOWER 4 FLOORS

  • Each floor with 1 Double Bedroom with en-suite bathroom

Facilities

LIVING

  •  Underfloor heating
  • Independent AC system in bedrooms
  • Computer available
  • Wifi connectivity is available throughout the castle
  • Flat screen TV(s)
  • DVD player

KITCHEN

  • 1 professional kitchen 
  • 1 fridge and freezer
  • 1 coffee machine
  • 1 dishwasher

ALFRESCO

  • 3,000 m2 of private garden
  • Private chapel (sacred)
  • BBQ (Gas)
  • Covered patio
  • Luxury garden furnishing
  • Swimming Pool
  • Chairs and umbrellas for all guests
  • Possibility of events

Location

  • Perugia 46 km or 42’
  • Montepulciano 108 km or 137’
  • Rome 170 km or 2,21 hours
  • Golf Course 18 holes (design by Robert Trent Jones Jr.) 66 km or 51′
  • Airport Rome Fiumicino Rome, Italy 220 km or 2,22 hours           
  • Airport San Francesco, Perugia 36 km or 31’ 

Availability calendar

Calendario Rocca Dei Trinci

Calendario Rocca Dei Trinci

November 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Occupata
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Occupata
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Occupata
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Occupata
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Occupata
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Occupata
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Occupata
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Occupata
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Occupata
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Occupata
Friday 11 November
  • Occupata Ends 13:00
  • 13:00 chiuso
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day chiuso
  • 13:00 1 camera
Monday 14 November
  • All Day chiuso
  • 1 camera Ends 13:00
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day chiuso
  • 13:00 2 camere
Friday 18 November
  • All Day chiuso
  • 2 camere Ends 13:00
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 21 November
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 25 November
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 28 November
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day chiuso

December 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 2 December
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 5 December
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day chiuso
  • 13:00 3 camere
Friday 9 December
  • All Day 3 camere
  • chiuso
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day 3 camere
  • chiuso
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day 3 camere
  • chiuso
Monday 12 December
  • All Day 3 camere
  • chiuso
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day 3 camere
  • chiuso
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day chiuso
  • 3 camere Ends 13:00
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 16 December
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 19 December
  • All Day chiuso
  • 13:00 Giacomo
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso

January 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Giacomo
  • chiuso
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day chiuso
  • Giacomo Ends 13:00
Monday 9 January
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 13 January
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 16 January
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 20 January
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 23 January
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 27 January
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 30 January
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day chiuso

February 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 3 February
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 6 February
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 10 February
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 13 February
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 17 February
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 20 February
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 24 February
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 27 February
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day chiuso

March 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 3 March
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 6 March
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 10 March
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 13 March
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 17 March
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 20 March
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 24 March
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 27 March
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 31 March
  • All Day chiuso

April 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 3 April
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 7 April
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 10 April
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 14 April
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 17 April
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 21 April
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 24 April
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 28 April
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day chiuso

May 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 5 May
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 8 May
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 12 May
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 15 May
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 19 May
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 22 May
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 26 May
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 29 May
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day chiuso

June 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 2 June
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 5 June
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 9 June
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 12 June
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 16 June
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 19 June
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 23 June
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 26 June
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 30 June
  • All Day chiuso

July 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 3 July
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 7 July
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 10 July
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 14 July
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 17 July
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 21 July
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 24 July
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 28 July
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 31 July
  • All Day chiuso

August 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 4 August
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 7 August
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 11 August
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 14 August
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 18 August
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 21 August
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 25 August
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 28 August
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day chiuso

September 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 4 September
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 8 September
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 11 September
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 15 September
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 17 September
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 18 September
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 19 September
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 20 September
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 21 September
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 22 September
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 23 September
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 24 September
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 25 September
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 26 September
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 27 September
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 28 September
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 29 September
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 30 September
  • All Day chiuso

October 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 October
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 2 October
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 3 October
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 4 October
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 5 October
  • All Day chiuso
  • 14:00 Oliver
Friday 6 October
  • All Day Oliver
  • chiuso
Saturday 7 October
  • All Day Oliver
  • chiuso
Sunday 8 October
  • All Day Oliver
  • chiuso
Monday 9 October
  • All Day chiuso
  • Oliver Ends 14:00
Tuesday 10 October
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 11 October
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 12 October
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 13 October
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 14 October
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 15 October
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 16 October
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 17 October
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 18 October
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 19 October
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 20 October
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 21 October
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 22 October
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 23 October
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 24 October
  • All Day chiuso
Wednesday 25 October
  • All Day chiuso
Thursday 26 October
  • All Day chiuso
Friday 27 October
  • All Day chiuso
Saturday 28 October
  • All Day chiuso
Sunday 29 October
  • All Day chiuso
Monday 30 October
  • All Day chiuso
Tuesday 31 October
  • All Day chiuso

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas