Overview

Property ID: ITFI37
  • 13
  • Sleeps
  • 7
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 550
  • Sq mt
  • 3
  • Lot Ha

Description

Hidden  away  in   the  Florentine Chianti’s area, close to a mediaeval old town, this villa of fers  seven  exquisite   bedrooms.   The beautiful  villa  is  part of  a collection of  3 buildings, in  one of  these lives  the owner. Equipped  with  a  fitt ed  kit chen  and contemporary dining spaces, the whole estat e  af f ords  both   priv acy    and independence. The close-by restaurants serve Tuscan cuisine based on local seasonal ingredients, accompanied  by quality  local wines.

Outside,  there’s an  alfresco dining covered pergola and a wonderful swimming pool, while tennis court (shared with another villa) is available for guests. Everything  is   tastefully  decorated,  with brand new furniture, and modern  comforts such as  wireless internet and contemporary decor. This property features 550 square meters of living space and great exteriors, is a perfect sample of  the countryside  life in this particular area: everything is green, the exterior area is scented like flowers blossoming  in spring and the entire experience it is quintessentially Italian.

Layout

DETAILED COMPOSITION

A brief description of the rooms available and included in the property rental

GROUND FLOOR

  • Entrance
  • Living room
  • Dining room with fireplace
  • Large professional kitchen
  • Laundry room
  • Pantry
  • Guest bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom with twin beds/double bed (accessible with 4-5 steps) with en suite bathroom with tub and handheld showers
  • Service room (also 7th bedroom) with 2 beds a mansard roof,  small window, behind the kitchen so better suited for children or young guests
  • Cellar with wines

FIRST FLOOR

  • 2 lounges (one with fireplace)
  • 3 Double bedrooms
  • 1 twin/double bedroom
  • 1 Single bedroom where we can possibly add an extra bed

Note that the owner’s dog is on the property and free to run the gardens. Guests are welcome to bring a dog, however this must be communicated in advance. Dogs are not allowed in the pool and on the furniture.

Facilities

Complete list of indoor and outdoor amenities of this property.

The  property features  air  conditioning and WI-FI throughout

The estate features a swimming pool (The pool is  15×7  meters and 1.2 to 1.4 meters deep, located 50 meters away from the houses) and  it’s  400  meters  away from a tennis court shared with an other villa

The  estate is 1,5 km away from a town and

30 from Florence and Florence airport

The  property  offers 550  Sq.   Mt.   of   living space and extensive exterior grounds

13 is  the maximum number of  guests this property can accommodate

  • AMENITIES
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Wi-Fi
  • Computer fax and telephone
  • AC
  • Fans
  • Professional dishwasher
  • Professional kitchen
  • Refrigerator with freezer

Services

Included  services  and utilities

Morning Housekeeping Service 2 hours a day 6 days a week, 1 maid (Monday to Saturday from 9AM to 11AM, festivities are never included); Change of bed, bathroom and pool linens changed on arrival; Water, Electricity (Air Conditioning) Gas (Heating) and Wi-Fi consumption is included – Please note that more hours of cleaning may be needed, depending on the size and habits of group: our team will automatically increase hours and/or staff if needed, to be accounted as extra, in order to maintain the house tidy and ready for current and upcoming guests) – *= Low season includes various seasons, please enquire for special discounts during off season; Tennis court use is included in a court located at 500 meters from the property, and shared with two other villas of the same owner, booking is necessary, no rackets are provided

Mandatory extra services  and taxes

  • The amount is linked to the number of guests (€340 per week every 11 guests) and it’s composed by (i) Travel Planning performed by a dedicated travel planner (ii) Touristic Municipal Taxes forfeited in the amount (iii) Check-in and Property Status Control (iv) Check-out and Damage Control and (v) Remote Emergency Service 24/7
  • Gas (Heating): forfeited at €180 plus VAT 22% per day when used (minimum weekly use)

Rules

Chef and ancillary services, meals included, at the price indicated in our services price menu must be prepaid

CHECK IN                16:00 PM                                                                       WELCOME GROCERY      Delivered between 4PM and 7PM when ordered

CHECK OUT            10:00 AM                                                                      DAMAGE CONTROL         08:30 AM on departure day

ACCESS                  Suitable for physically challenged.

Location

The estate is 1,5 km away from a town and 30 km from Florence and Florence airport.

Please enquire for further details on the location.

Availability calendar

May 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 May
Monday 2 May
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
Tuesday 17 May
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
Friday 20 May
Saturday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved via Google
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved via RentalBell
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas