Overview

Property ID: ITBR01
  • 8
  • Sleeps
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 1.3
  • Lot Ha

Description

Contemporary; relaxing; luxurious: this property is an ancient mansions made of 11 trulli (small round house with a conical roof) in the heart of the Salento region, very close to Ostuni and Alberobello, just twenty minutes from Brindisi airport and minutes from the white shores of the Adriatic coast, has been completely renovated in 2011. The main house is surrounded by Apulian countryside that fades into the sea. Inside there are four bedrooms, three bathrooms and three living rooms. The property access road is merely 1 km away from the main road and it’s in good condition.

Layout

The property offers 4 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 Living rooms, 2 indoor Kitchens.

The grounds feature 1 large gazebo equipped with a kitchenette, 1 Large Swimming Pool area, 2 Stone courtyards, which are used as an outdoor lounge and 8 is the maximum number of guests the villa can accommodate

Facilities

INDOOR

• Air Conditioning throughout (bathrooms excluded);
• Wireless Internet Connection throughout;
• Table and chairs for 8 guests
• Flat screen Television in living room
• Laundry room
• Living Rooms equipped with Satellite Television
• Fully equipped kitchen

KITCHEN (indoor)

  • Well equipped
  • Wine Glasses
  • Blender
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice maker
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher

KITCHEN (outdoor)

  • kitchen and oven
  • cooker
  • dishwasher
  • ice maker
  • beverage cooler
  • bar
  • tables and chairs

OUTDOOR

• 13,000 Sq. Mt. of private land
• Outdoor Swimming pool (14 m x 7m)
• Outdoor WI-FI stereo
• Parking for 10 cars
• BBQ grill (built-in) & Table Tennis

SWIMMING POOL

• 2 showers
• Cobalt blue mosaics (bisazza) pool
• Salt-water system
• 12 Chaise-longues and umbrellas for 8 guests
• 1 large gazebo equipped with a kitchen and oven, cooker, dishwasher, ice maker, beverage cooler, bar, tables and chairs

Location

A typical marquis scrubland oasis with more than 800 trees surrounds the villa: secular olive, almond, fig trees, plum and walnut trees. 

  • San Michele Salentino 4 Km (2 miles) and about 5 minutes
  • Ostuni 16 Km (8 miles) or 20 minutes
  • Brindisi 37 Km or about 30 minutes
  • Ceglie Messapica 11,9 km and about 20 minutes
  • Airport of Brindisi 29,3 km
  • Closest Hospital Ostuni 8 km
  • Beach Carovigno marina 15 km

Availability calendar

November 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023

December 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023

January 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023

February 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023

March 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Blocked: Nov 7 2022 to Mar 31 2023
Friday 31 March

April 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1

July 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

August 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 August
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
Friday 4 August
Saturday 5 August
Sunday 6 August
Monday 7 August
Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Sunday 13 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August

September 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

No events.

October 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

No events.

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas