more than 15
Barberino Tavarnelle, Florence, Italy
  • Min weekly 11.200€

Overview

Property ID: ITFI11
  • 16
  • Sleeps
  • 8
  • Bedrooms
  • 9
  • Bathrooms
  • 409
  • Sq mt
  • 2
  • Lot Ha
  • Heated
  • Swimming pool

Description

This villa, strategically oriented at the top of one of the most perfectly situated Chianti hills, offers its guests stunning views of the Tuscan valleys and countryside beyond. Originally built in the year 1000AD, the Villa has undergone a lengthy and meticulously conceived restoration. Today, as a s, guests may enjoy the extraordinary views provided from its unique Tuscan hilltop location. This gorgeous villa, which has been beautifully appointed with the latest modern facilities, has all the comforts that one might want for a memorable and truly unforgettable holiday.

The property is rented as one villa but is composed of two separate buildings, which are connected by a glass corridor. Both the old tower and the hay barn have been completely restored with old brick floors and reclaimed wooden ceilings, showcasing the best of contemporary Italian design, with a very cool, clean look, combining turn of-the century style with a contemporary feel of elegance. Florence, an Italian city that is small and immense at the same time, an open air museum grown more beautiful over the centuries, is just 40 minutes aways.

Layout

Main Villa:

  • 1 Double bedroom with private bathroom, private patio + small kitchen (ground floor)
  • 2 Double bedrooms with en-suite bathroom (first floor) 
  • 2 Triple bedrooms: double bedrooms with 1 additional single bed in the elevated loft area; both with private bathroom (first floor) 
  • 5 Total Bathrooms in the property (4 full bathrooms first floor and 1 half bathroom ground floor) 
  • 1 Living room 1 veranda with pool table 
  • 1 TV room 
  • 1 Dining room 
  • 1 Small Dining room (seating up to 8 guests) 
  • 1 Kitchen.

Roccia Cottage (access via the villa’s living room)

  • 1 Double bedroom open space with private bathroom 
  • 1 Kitchenette 
  • 1 Living room with fireplace and stones 
  • 1 Small patio with table and chairs.

Marina Cottage (independent building)

  • 1 Double bedroom with private bathroom (mezzanine floor) 
  • 1 Single small bedroom (mezzanine floor) 
  • 1 Kitchenette 
  • 1 Living room (with sofa that can become a double bed) 
  • 1 Small patio with table and chairs.

Parignana Cottage (independent building)

  • 1 Double bedroom with private bathroom (mezzanine floor) 
  • 1 Kitchenette 
  • 1 Living room (with sofa that can become a double bed) 
  • 1 Small patio with table and chairs

• Living room with fireplace, TV Sat and DVD Player, Library and another small well equipped kitchen (Oven, Washing Machine, Microwave) accessed via a 15 sq mt veranda of 15 sq mt, from the kitchen,

• 1 Double Bedroom with ensuite bathroom (Double big shower of 2 m2)

• FIRST FLOOR: 1 Double Bedroom (Special Villeroy & Bosch bathtub 170x170cm in the room plus a regular bathroom with shower); 1 Double Bedroom (Double shower 150x80cm divided from the room by a glass panel; 1 Double Bedroom with rectangular Villeroy & Boch Jacuzzi Bath.

GROUNDS:

100 mt from the villa there is 1 Gym Room of 100mq with Tatami equipped for Pilates, Yoga, Box; Connected to this side of the Gym Room there is a sofa, a bed for massages and 1 bathroom with shower

• The laundry with washing machine & dryer plus 1 bathroom with shower for the staff

• SWIMMING POOL (Salt and Silver Crystal Water, 4×18 m with depth from 140 to 150 cm) may be heated on request

Availability calendar

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 8
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 8 to 15
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 15 to Nov 19
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 28 2022 to Jan 5 2023
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Booking: Mar 25 to Apr 29
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Booking: Apr 29 to May 6
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Booking: May 13 to 20
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Booking: May 20 to 27
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 17
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 17 to 24
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 8 to 15
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 15 to 29
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5

August 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 29 to Aug 5
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 5 to 12
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 19
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 19 to 26
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2

September 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Booking: Aug 26 to Sep 2
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Monday 4 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Friday 8 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 2 to 15
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas