Overview

Property ID: ITBR39
  • 10
  • Sleeps
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 500
  • Sq mt
  • 8
  • Lot Ha
  • Heated
  • Swimming pool

Description

Surrounded by 6000 olive trees, the intimate villa sits near the charming town of Fasano. A perfect mix of old and new, this two-level house comes with a rooftop terrace with sea view and affords views of the scenic landscape from almost every angle. On the grounds, there’s an “L” shaped heated pool, a solarium with sun-beds for all guests, a vegetable garden and several alfresco areas together with an external bar.

Hidden away, yet very close to the town centre, this villa offers five bedrooms decorated in elegant style with relaxing white walls, contemporary fabrics and several bespoke furnishing by local Italian artisans, including 80.000 square meters of private grounds and a large parking area. Through a curated renovation, the estate maintains its period charm although featuring comforts of our time.

The interiors include a spacious living room, a dining area with garden vistas, a well-equipped kitchen, and a master suite with a terrace overlooking the coastal skyline. The interior of the property measures 500 square meters and it can accommodate a total of 10 adults, and 1 extra friend or staff.

Best used for 10 guests, total.

Facilities

  • External Bar
  • BBQ Area (wood)
  • 1,500 metres from the beach
  • Lexus hybrid car available (5 seats)
  • 11 Bicycles available
  • Wi-Fi and air conditioning throughout
  • Outside Gym equipped with Technogym
  • Heated swimming pool with external shower, L” shaped with a total surface of 200 m2
  • Sea View from one bedroom and top-terrace

Living

  • 1 55’ Curved Smart TV Screen
  • Sofa area
  • Playroom with original roulette
  • Board games

Audio system

In all the bedrooms, Living Room and Bar Area, in the Swimming Pool and in the Terrace.

Gym

☑ Adjustable bench 
☑ Home gym machine 
☑ Bike
☑ Treadmill
☑ Weights
☑ Elliptical Machine 
☑ Mats

Beach

An exclusive spot is reserved for the guests of the villa at this private beach club just 3 minutes away by car. On request it is possible to book a personal trainer or a yoga sessions. Cocktails and fine dining on-site.

Location

– Monopoli is 20 km away (20’ car)
– Ostuni is 25 km away (30’ by car) 
– Lecce is 90 km away (60’ by car)
– Taranto is 60 km away (65’ by car) 
– Matera is 90 km away (90’ by car)

Availability calendar

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 9 to 17
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 28 to Nov 29
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Booking: May 9 to 17
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 24
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Booking: May 25 to Jun 2
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 11 to 19
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Booking: Jun 29 to Jul 14
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 24
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

August 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 August
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 4 to 15
Tuesday 15 August
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 21 to 28
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August

September 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Friday 15 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 9 to 17
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas