Overview

Property ID: ITSA46
  • 10
  • Sleeps
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 364
  • Sq mt
  • Heated
  • Swimming pool

Description

A real gem in the heart of the Amalfi Coast, this petit-jewel stands in Praiano, an ideal location with great accessibility – it is possible to access the villa with a car, a very rare condition in the area, being located on the main coastal road.

Open all year round, it features a variety of comforts and amenities: both indoor and outdoor pools with salt chlorination, a walking distant beach, La Praia, (ten-minute walk) not to mention proximity to one of the famous club Africana. The property is equipped with four beautiful master suites, a fully furnished professional kitchen, two living rooms, a panoramic roof garden, a stylish living garden with lawn, a bright patio and a romantic air-conditioned “emotional pool” with chromo therapy and aromatherapy systems.

Certainly, this is one of the best options in Amalfi Coast for small groups of friends and families, as it’s walking distance to everything, it has a contemporary style guests love and it features some stunning amenities such as heated external pool, internal spa/Jacuzzi, one available car parking (at extra cost) and the owner has been so kind to include all the utilities and a great daily served breakfast.

The interior of the property measures 364 Sq. Meters.

Layout

Underground floor

  • 1 Private SPA or Indoor pool area

Ground floor

  • 1 Living room
  • 1 Fully equipped kitchen with dining room
  • 1 Secondary living room that can be transformed in additional Bedding: 2 Single beds(may be converted to Queen size bed), Ensuite bathroom with shower, Air-conditioning, Television, Private garden
  • Bedroom 1: Queen size bed, ensuite bathroom with bathtub, Air conditioning,Television, Direct Access to Terrace, View of Ocean

First floor

  • Bedroom 2 – Queen size bed, En-suite bathroom, Air conditioning, Television, Terrace, View of sea
  • Bedroom 3 – 2 Single size beds (may be converted to Queen size bed), ensuite bathroom, Hammam, Air conditioning, Television, View of sea
  • Bedroom 4 – Double bed, ensuite bathroom, Air conditioning, Television, Terrace, View of Sea

Facilities

LIVING

  • Flat TV
  • Bose sound system
  • Blue-ray player & DVDplayer

DINING

  • Table and chairs for 10 guests
  • Music system

KITCHEN

  • Professional/Well equipped
  • Wine Glasses
  • Nespresso machine
  • Microwave
  • Kettle

Location

A stone’s throw from the likes of Positano, Ravello and Amalfi, this is an ideal starting point to visit the beautiful islands of Capri and Li Galli. The nearest beach, La Praia, is a ten- minute walk in the enjoyable green countryside. Those who like to walk can reach the beach of La Praia, which has preserved the charm of an ancient fishing village; there are several restaurants and characteristic bars. The famous club ‘Africana’ is few minutes away.

• Town of Praiano 0,2 km
• Beach of Praia 100 metres
• Praiano village 1 km
• Naples 60 km km
• Salerno 34 km

Availability calendar

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 3 to Aug 27
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 17 to 24
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 1 to 15
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

No events.

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas