Overview

Property ID: ITSA29
  • 12
  • Sleeps
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 300
  • Sq mt
  • 500
  • Lot Sq mt
  • Heated
  • Swimming pool

Description

Located near Amalfi, the property comes with several terraces with sea view: set on a rocky hill, the three-level house affords views of the scenic landscape from almost every angle. The interiors include a spacious living room, a dining area with a well-equipped kitchen. On the sweeping grounds, there’s an infinity-edge pool and a solarium. Hidden away, yet very close to the town center, this estate offers six bedrooms decorated in elegant style with colour-washed walls in pale shades, antique fabrics, and bespoke furnishing by local Italian artisans.

The interior of the property measures 300 m2, with sofa beds available and is best used for 12 adults, total.

The estate includes 500 m2 of private grounds.

Layout

GROUND FLOOR

  • One Living Room area
  • Bedroom n. 1 with private bathroom next to the room
  • Bedroom n. 2 with ensuite bathroom

FIRST FLOOR

  • One Kitchen
  • Bedrooms n. 3, n. 4 with private bathroom next to the room
  • Bedroom n. 5 withno private bathroom
  • Terraced Solarium with pergola roof on the Swimming Pool
  • Barbeque area next to the Pool
  • Pool with counter current engine system

SECOND FLOOR

  • Double bedroom with bathroom ensuite, accessible only through external stairs
  • Large Terrace
  • Laundry room

Facilities

LIVING

  • Large TV screen (Netflix available)
  • Table and chairs for 12 guests
  • Antique office corner

KITCHEN

  • Dishwasher
  • American coffee machine
  • Microwave
  • Electric oven
  • Fridge with freezer

OUTDOORS

  • 500 square meters of terraces
  • Alfresco table for 12 guests
  • 6 Sun beds on the Solarium garden
  • 2 Sun Bed on the top-level terrace
  • Alfresco outside sofa and chairs next to the swimming pool

Location

  • Amalfi 3 km (5′)
  • Positano 15 km (35′)
  • Sorrento 30 km (60′)
  • Naples 65 km (80’)

Availability calendar

November 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

No events.

December 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023

January 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Booking: Dec 29 2022 to Jan 6 2023
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Booking: May 6 to 13
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 22
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 22
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 22
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 22
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Booking: May 17 to 22
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3

June 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Booking: May 27 to Jun 3
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 10 to 17
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Booking: Jun 24 to Jul 1

July 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 1 to 8
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 12 to 21
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 29
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

August 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 August
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 3 to 8
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 3 to 8
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 3 to 8
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 3 to 8
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 3 to 8
Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 12 to 26
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August

September 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

No events.

October 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

No events.

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas