Overview

Property ID: ITPG10
  • 12
  • Sleeps
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 600
  • Sq mt
  • 1,5
  • Lot Ha

Description

Commanding the hills that overview Todi, the tower is the result of a skilful structural renovation, with interiors organized to meet demand for modern accommodation and contemporary, international vibes in furnishing.

The tower is decorated with modern 1950 furnishing from Italian designers, custom made furniture and modern comforts such as wireless internet and an elevator. Scrupulously restored and absolutely contemporary in contrast to its original context, this tower, an ancient stronghold built in the twelfth century commanding its surroundings, is today one of the very few contemporary classics up for rental in Italy, embracing the spirit of the Middle Ages and that of today: we highly recommend this setting to either three families traveling together – each floor is almost independent from the rest of the house – or a group of friends with a soft spot for design.

Layout

Ground floor

  • Entrance
  • Living room with sofas and original small windows
  • Dining room with table for 10
  • Modern and fully equipped kitchen

First floor

This floor is kept closed because it contains a private collection of books from Medio Evo. On request, it can be opened for a visit.

Second floor

  • Living room with small fridge
  • Double bedroom
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Bathroom with tub and separate shower
  • Double/ twin bedroom with separate reading room

Third floor

  • Living room with dining area and fireplace
  • Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast area
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Bathroom with Jacuzzi shower and separate tub
  • Two double bedrooms

Fourth floor

  • Living room with sofas and fireplace
  • Kitchen with breakfast table
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Bedroom with French bed (can be used for 2 guests)
  • Double bedroom
  • Bathroom with shower, separate Jacuzzi tub
  • From this floor stairs lead to the roof top terrace with 360 degree views

Facilities

  • Flat screen TV
  • DVD player
  • Professional kitchen with Nespresso machine, blender, toaster, microwave, kettle, dishwasher, washing machine (no dryer)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Design radiators
  • Shower with hydro-massage & sauna for 1 person
  • Swimming pool (15 by 3 meters, deep 1.4 metres)
  • Terrace and park equipped with a table fit for 12 guests and bbq
  • Private sacred chapelpage3image36774144
  • Parking for 5 carspage3image36781824

Location

Located near the charming town of Todi, the property comes with its own land and affords views of the scenic landscape from every angle. The interiors include two spacious living rooms, a dining area, a eat-in well-equipped kitchen and a top terrace. The estate includes 1,5 hectares of surrounding wood area and private grounds, the close by restaurants serve local, earthy cuisine. Close to everything that matters in this part of Italy, such as Perugia, Assisi, Cortona, Valdorcia in Tuscany and Rome, this is the perfect base for day trips to museums and walks surrounded by nature.

– Todi is 13 km (20’) by car
– Several bars, wine bars and restaurants await you in Todi. The closest bar for social activities is Kairos and is just 14 minutes away by car
– Closest iconic locations are Assisi and Perugia (30’) and the Bolsena lake
– Closest village with grocery store 1,5 km (25’ on foot, better to use the car)
– Closest walking path all very nearby

Availability calendar

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 2 to 16
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 16 to 22
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 22 to 30
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Booking: Jul 30 to Aug 6
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Blocked: Aug 6 to 13
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 13 to 27
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Booking: Aug 27 to Sep 3
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Booking: Sep 10 to 17
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Booking: Oct 29 to Nov 5
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas