Overview

Property ID: ITPI03
  • 10
  • Sleeps
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 400
  • Sq mt
  • 650
  • Lot Sq mt
  • Sea water
  • Swimming pool

Description

Located near several charming towns of Tuscany, between Pisa and Florence, the estate comes with its alfresco terrace wrapped by a secular wisteria plant, a terrace in cotto tiles set on a panoramic spot of the Tuscan hills. The interiors include two spacious living rooms, inside and outside dining area, a well-equipped kitchen, and a pool with a terrace

There is a salted water pool, a solarium with sunbeds, and an alfresco area with tables and chairs on the sweeping grounds. Hidden away, yet very close to a village centre, this estate offers five bedrooms decorated in elegant style with colour-washed walls in happy shades, contemporary fabrics, and several bespoke furnishing by local Italian artisans.

Layout

BEDROOM 1 – TWIN

Bed size: Twin (or Double) Regular 80 cm by 190 cm
Floor: Ground
Sq Mt: 12
Air Conditioning
Bathroom type: Private next to the room Shower

BEDROOM 2 – BLUE

Bed size: Double King 160 cm by 190 cm
Floor: First
Sq Mt: 20
Air conditioning
Bathroom type: Shared with bedroom n.3, Shower
Notes: One extra bed available

BEDROOM 3 – FAMILY

Bed size: Double (or Twin) King 160 cm by 190 cm
Floor: First
Sq Mt: 20
Air conditioning
Bathroom type: Shared with bedroom n.2, Shower
Notes: One extra bed available

BEDROOM 4 – MASTER

Bed size: Double King 160 cm by 190 cm
Floor: First
Sq Mt: 20
Air conditioning
Bathroom type: Shared with bedroom n.5, Bathtub and Shower

BEDROOM 5 – KIDS

Bed size: Twin (or Double) Regular 80 cm by 190 cm
Floor: First
Sq Mt: 20
Air conditioning
Bathroom type: Shared with bedroom n.4, Bathtub and Shower
Notes: One extra bed available

GROUND FLOOR

  • 2 living rooms
  • 1 Dining room
  • 1 Well equipped kitchen
  • 1 Twin (or double) room with a private bathroom with shower

FIRST FLOOR

  • 2 bedrooms that can be prepared as a twin or double
  • 2 Double bedrooms (one is the Master room)
  • 2 Bathroom, one with shower and one with bathtub and shower

Facilities

LIVING

  • Sat TV and DVD
  • Tables for dining for 10 guests
  • Sofa lounge area

KITCHEN

  • American Coffee machine
  • Nespresso machine
  • Fridge with Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

OUTDOOR

  • 650 sq mt of private land
  • Child’s swing
  • Boule court
  • Table tennis table
  • BBQ
  • Alfresco area with table for 10 guest, under wisteria
  • Several alfresco areas, for dining or relax
  • Laundry is in a greenhouse situated on the lowest level of the garden
  • Parking area for 2 cars

SWIMMING POOL

  •  5 hydro massage spots
  • Chairs and umbrellas for all guests
  • Nearby alfresco area with sofas and chairs

Location

  • San Gimignano 35 km (45 min)
  • Vinci 58 km (50 min)
  • Siena 75 km (80 min)
  • Florence 73 km (80 min)

Availability calendar

KrossBooking 10

May 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 May
Monday 2 May
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
Tuesday 17 May
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
Friday 20 May
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May
Monday 23 May
Tuesday 24 May
Wednesday 25 May
Thursday 26 May
Friday 27 May
Saturday 28 May
  • All Day POSARELLI
Sunday 29 May
  • All Day POSARELLI
Monday 30 May
  • All Day POSARELLI
Tuesday 31 May
  • All Day POSARELLI

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Thursday 2 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Friday 3 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Saturday 4 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Sunday 5 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Monday 6 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Tuesday 7 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Wednesday 8 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Thursday 9 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Friday 10 June
  • All Day POSARELLI
Saturday 11 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Sunday 12 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Monday 13 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Tuesday 14 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Wednesday 15 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Thursday 16 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Friday 17 June
  • All Day POSARELLI CALARCO
Saturday 18 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Sunday 19 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Monday 20 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Tuesday 21 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Wednesday 22 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Thursday 23 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Friday 24 June
  • All Day VILLASLINK
Saturday 25 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Sunday 26 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Monday 27 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Tuesday 28 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Wednesday 29 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Thursday 30 June
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Monday 4 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Friday 8 July
  • All Day ABERCROMBIE amp KENT
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Monday 11 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Friday 15 July
  • All Day CHIANTI E MORE
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Alexandersen Inge Maria Siersb aelig k (HOTA)
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Monday 25 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Friday 29 July
  • All Day MALIN UNDELAN
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Friday 5 August
  • All Day AIRBNB CHRIS
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Monday 8 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Friday 12 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Monday 15 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Friday 19 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Monday 22 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Friday 26 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Monday 29 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Friday 2 September
  • All Day OLIVER TRAVELS
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Monday 3 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Friday 7 October
  • All Day TO TUSCANY STAHR
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Monday 17 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Friday 21 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Monday 24 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Friday 28 October
  • All Day GRASSANO
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

No events.

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Tuscan Villas
  • Tuscan Villas